Partners and team players,
not consultants

Change needs power, and we have the fuel. Experienced specialists, freethinkers, visionaries and designers who see themselves as a team.

What gets us going

We believe that when the deliberations first start, it should always be about the people. That is why we place empathy, transparency and trust at the centre of our actions. As an accelerator, we enable people and organisations to be a part of the future. Together, we drive social change and strive for a future in which emotional intelligence stands above technical dominance and opens up new areas of potential for people. Our vision is a world in which win-win-win situations become possible: for our customers, the users and society.

The team

Sina Berger
Agility & Operations

Sina is fluent in accounting. With an eye for detail, angelic patience, and sincere diligence, she does much more than add 2+2 and takes care of everything that has to do with numbers at zero360. She uses her legal expertise to ensure that, at the end of the month, everything is right where it belongs and we've done everything properly, both internally and with our clients.

Rosalie von Boch
Product & Service Design

No matter what Rosalie's doing, she does it with passion, dedication, and attention to detail. She is a source of inspiration for trends of all kinds for the team and engages people with her enthusiastic nature. Rosalie has a sense of what really matters to people and the ability to create a vision of the future in community.

Lukas Büttenbender
Product & Service Design

When the needle touches his records is when his passions as a designer and DJ merge. Lukas designs human-technology interactions, closing the distance in a noticeably emotional and obstinate love for detail, giving emotions a reality check, and forcing discussions about the future of our society in the here and now.

Magdalena Eder
Future Design

As a futurist and Design Thinking coach, Magda avoids buzzwords and prefers to work with teams to find individual solutions that are manageable because people have to act as creators of their own futures in order to think ahead and act strategically.

Holger Eggert
Product & Service Design

Holger works at the interface of product strategy and organisational strategy. He helps teams develop products that customers love in an organisation they love. He has been doing this for over 20 years. Some of the products he's worked on are now used by millions of people every day.

Calvin Emmenthal
Business Design

Calvin takes controversial positions in order to go where innovation hurts. He's not satisfied with off-the-wall thinking, but also applies an analytical synthesis of the IT and the market.

Jakob Engelbach
Business Design

As a business designer, Jakob burns for user-centred, sustainable business models. With his empathic nature and the goals of our customers in focus, he prefers to develop them co-creatively. His mission is to make quick decisions by quantifying product ideas early on.

David Engelhardt
Product & Service Design

A curious engineer who prefers to work more with people than machines. David's desire is to create spaces for individual development and he loves to gather around a whiteboard. He's your perfect partner for a change of perspective, because you can be sure that he's just read an article about your topic.

Lena Haag
Organisational Design

Lena encourages constructive questioning of the things we're used to. She points out ways in which change can be rethought and integrated into everyday life. What drives her is the desire to set impulses with a lasting effect.

Anne Hahn
Product & Service Design

Empathy with people is what drives Anne in her daily work. Both in her earlier career as an interior designer of shops for premium brands and now as a service designer of efficient processes and innovative products.

Katharina Heinrich
Business Design

Katharina is at home in the start-up world and has actively experienced and worked with digital entrepreneurs from a number of perspectives. She likes to troubleshoot problems in order to identify strategic solutions and establish sustainable business models.

Simon Höher
Lead Public Design

Simon prefers to ask questions for which there is no answer yet. And because many of these questions are at the edge of society and technology, he feels particularly comfortable there. In the search of answers, he has launched start-ups and conferences, developed digital strategies and products, and explored future living and working environments in both analogue and digital neighbourhoods.

Marlene Jost
Business Design

As an entrepreneur and business designer, Marlene is passionate about the interdisciplinary development of innovative products and services. Her motivation is to reconcile client needs and business success. In her free time, she also experiments with agile innovation methods, for example in the field of shoe design.

Jürgen
Feelgood Management

Jürgen is part of the Feelgood Management. And he has the best hairdresser of all of us. For sure, cuteness and fluffiness are his toolkit. With empathy and the necessary emphasis, he offers the team cuddle units and, stretched out all four of himself, reminds them to take short breaks.

Marian Kaufmann
Lead Business Design

Marian has considered marketing from many different perspectives: in an agency working for big clients, lying in the grass for a start-up, and as part of an internationalisation process. He sees innovation as the interaction of people, technology, and markets. As a business designer, he can combine these three with his curiosity and experience.

Tobias von Knobelsdorff
Organisational Design

Our curious and joyful Tobias is fascinated by what holds organisations together. That's what he studied at university, experienced in major corporations, and organised in start-ups. Now his mission is to help people look forward to the future with new ways of thinking and working!

Raúl Kuhn
Organisational Design

Raúl is an organisational developer, agile coach, and great enthusiast for everything related to what's now called the "new work." Methodically, he feels at home in design thinking, LEGO serious play, and systemic coaching and can't say enough about how much he loves them.

Charlott Kurt
Event & Community

Charlott wants to bring people together, inspire them, and create experiences. She succeeds in doing this by planning, organising, and implementing a wide range of event formats. Thanks to her background in business communications, she knows that changing perspectives is key to addressing the needs of all stakeholders and creating lasting memories.

Niklas Laasch
Lead Product & Service Design

Niklas' goal is to innovate through societal and social change. As a strategic designer, he is aware of his great responsibility and has a positive impact on the lives of users by developing services and business models especially in the areas of healthcare and sustainability.

Constanze Lenau
Communication Design

Constanze is the visual eye at zero360. No matter which pixel or which line needs to be straightened out, she knows how to do it. As a communication designer, she works persistently and diligently to support us with creative themes.

Luise Löper
Lead Organisational Design

With people in focus and an eye for the big picture, Luise accompanies innovation and change processes. Her passion is successful collaboration and, as a mediator, always sees the potential in the tension arising from change and creating something new.

Nina Martin
Organisational Design

Nina likes to talk about things that people ignore, that are new, that affect everyone. She does this in our transformation and innovation projects and in our print and online publications. Because if there's something she can't do, that's the one thing in life she needs to do.

Johannes Meyer
Lead Organisational Design

Johannes is in his element when group decisions are complex with multiple layers and imbued with uncertainty. He therefore moderates strategy and transformation processes for many organisations. In addition, he likes to design learning experiences and fun exercises on innovation methods.

John Moss
Product & Service Design

If you never give it a try, you'll never know if it excites you: as a game developer and interaction designer, John quickly learned that. At zero360, he drives product design and development forward, making sure to empower people, not patronise them.

Zwetana Penova
Lead Product & Service Design

As a product and service designer, Zwetana sees herself as an advocate for the users. For Zwetana, design is a discipline that primarily supports the creation of new patterns of thought and action. She finds the interfaces between people and technology particularly exciting in the areas of knowledge transfer and e-health.

Laura Plemper
Organisational Design

Laura is fascinated by the human psyche. She previously worked on what makes individuals healthy; she now shapes healthy cultures and transformation processes in companies. With strong concepts and clear words, she shows why we do what we do and how we can do it better.

Niklas Proksch
Managing Director

Coach, strategist, transformer. Niklas brings experience and passion together. Stops on his career path have included large consulting networks, his own office, and the world of corporates. His most important ingredients for successful transformation processes: communication and participation.

Dr. Shamim Rafat
CEO & Founder

Shamim keeps an eye on the steady development of our team and company with lots of foresight and passion. He advises our clients in developing strategies and implementing innovation and transformation processes. He inspires our clients and our team alike with his knowledge and experience. Shamim is also one of the proudest fathers in the city.

Nina Rosar
Agility & Operations

What do you stand for? Feelgood for a motivated team is Nina's purpose. She designs new- and optimizes existing processes based on agile principles. Her focus is always on the user - our team, applicants and partners. True to the motto "practice what you preach".

Christoph Schulte
Business Design

Christoph accompanies interdisciplinary teams in the development of sustainable business models and products. As a business designer and engineer, he finds it important to identify and validate critical hypotheses. He also firmly believes that innovation and transformation projects do not stop with the PowerPoint.

Steffen Sommerlad
Product & Service Design

Steffen is a strategic designer, coach, and knowledge junkie. He prefers to accompany transformation and innovation processes and digs deep into leaving comfort zones. The future tastes best to him if he can actively help to shape it. When he says something's "fresh," that means it's great.

Alex Thalmann
Business Design

Alex likes inspiring encounters, well thought-out concepts, and visions that pay off in a positive future. To this end, he embeds himself in organisations and acts at the interface of organisational design, strategic business development, as well as hands-on product and service design. His motto: "You got to squeeze in when you want to stand out."

Veit Vogel
Lead Future & Public Design

Veit helps create urban interventions and services that people value. He is a futurist, designer and urbanist. His take on consulting is translating future uncertainties into present day choices. Also, he insists that innovation is not a .pdf production business.

Jana Wichmann
Lead Agility & Operations

Jana develops and establishes agile organisational and foresight routines that sustainably empower teams to focus on their own goals and thus pursue their vision. She is always driven by this premise: take a close look and listen with precision in order to create user-centred solutions. Every process can only be as good as it is actually embodied.

Alexander Lancelot Wordel
Product & Service Design

The future is not what it once was! As a strategic designer, Lance helps organisations design their tomorrows sensibly. As long as the why is not clear, the what and the how are irrelevant. Lance is moves about the world as a freelancer and is still a child when it comes to his curiosity.

Bahtiyar Yilmaz
Product & Service Design

Bahtiyar is a mechanical engineer and passionate designer. Together with our clients, he develops holistic product and service strategies, provides new food for thought, and is the link between post-its and 3-D printers. What we have yet to cure him of is his urge for complexity!

Join our team

Would you like to shape the future with us and create something great? We are looking for new talent for our zero360 team.

Sounding Board

Our Sounding Board is made up of brilliant minds that help us always stay one step ahead. They continuously challenge our status quo and support us by providing a platform for reflection. By giving an external perspective, the Sounding Board blends seamlessly into our lived feedback culture.

Andreas Brandt
Head of Client Interaction, PR & Marketing for Germany, Austria & CEEMED at Schroders

For 15 years, Andreas has occupied himself with digital transformation strategies, business model innovations, competitive/business intelligence and change management, having implemented numerous projects within these areas successfully and on his own responsibility.

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl
Professor of Strategic
Management at University of Applied Sciences (HTW) Berlin

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl is Professor of Strategic Management at the University of Applied Sciences (HTW) Berlin. His research focuses on the analysis of available strategies, approaches and concepts, which are of particular interest for established corporations, with the objective to transfer their business models and structures into modern, innovative and agile organizations.

Dr. Bettina Maisch
Industrial Design Thinking
Manager at Siemens Corporate Technology

Dr. Bettina Maisch holds a PhD in Business Innovation from the University of St. Gallen, Switzerland. She is in charge of the Industrial Design Thinking (i.DT) Program at Siemens Corporate Technology (CT). Bettina and her team adapted the methodologies from Stanford University and the Innovation Company IDEO to the requirements of an industrial company like Siemens.

Prof. Dr. Emanuel Towfigh
Professor at EBS University
Wiesbaden and Supervisory Board Member of Freudenberg SE

Prof. Dr. Emanuel  V. Towfigh holds the chair of Public Law, Empirical Legal Research and Legal Economy at the EBS University of Wiesbaden and is a research fellow at the Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods in Bonn. In his research, he focuses on legal dimensions of governance questions, with emphasis on behavior-oriented, empirical methods.

Partner*innen,
keine Berater*innen

Veränderung braucht Kraft, wir haben den Kraftstoff. Erfahrene Spezialist*innen, Freidenker*innen, Visionär*innen und Gestalter*innen, die sich als Team verstehen.

Was uns bewegt

Wir glauben daran, dass der Mensch immer am Anfang der Überlegung stehen muss. Deshalb stellen wir Empathie, Transparenz und Vertrauen in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Als Beschleuniger ermöglichen wir Menschen und Organisationen, Teil der Zukunft zu sein. Gemeinsam treiben wir gesellschaftlichen Wandel voran und streben eine Zukunft an, in der emotionale Intelligenz über technischer Dominanz steht und Menschen neue Potenziale eröffnet. Unsere Vision ist eine Welt, in der Win-Win-Win Situationen möglich werden: für unsere Kund*innen, den Nutzenden und die Gesellschaft.

Das Team

Sina Berger
Agility & Operations

Sina spricht fließend buchhalterisch. Mit Auge fürs Detail, Engelsgeduld und herzlichem Nachdruck zählt sie weit mehr als 1 und 1 zusammen und kümmert sich bei zero360 um alles, was mit Zahlen zu tun hat. Mit juristischer Expertise sorgt sie sowohl intern als auch bei unseren Kunden dafür, dass Ende des Monats alles genau dort ist, wo es hingehört und dabei alles mit rechten Dingen zugeht.

Rosalie von Boch
Product & Service Design

Egal, womit sich Rosalie befasst, sie macht es mit voller Leidenschaft, Engagement und Liebe zum Detail. Sie ist für das Team eine Inspirationsquelle für Trends jeder Art und steckt mit ihrem begeisterungsvollen Wesen Menschen an. Rosalie hat ein Gespür für das, was für die Menschen wirklich zählt und die Fähigkeit, in Gemeinschaft eine Zukunftsvision zu erschaffen.

Lukas Büttenbender
Product & Service Design

Wenn der Tonabnehmer auf seinen Platten aufsetzt, dann fallen Lukas Ausdrucksformen als Designer und DJ zusammen. Dann gestaltet er Interaktion zwischen Mensch und Technik, die unmittelbar distanzlos, spürbar emotional und eigensinnig detailverliebt, Emotionen einen Realitätscheck verpassen und Diskussionen um die Zukunft unserer Gesellschaft ins hier und jetzt zwingen.

Magdalena Eder
Future Design

Magdalena verzichtet als Futuristin und Design Thinking Coach auf Buzzwords und sucht lieber mit den Teams nach individuell passenden und handhabbaren Lösungen, denn Menschen müssen sich als Gestalter ihrer eigenen Zukünfte wahrnehmen um zukunftsgerichtet zu denken und entsprechend strategisch handeln zu können.

Holger Eggert
Product & Service Design

Holger arbeitet an der Schnittstelle von Produktstrategie und Organisationsstrategie. Er hilft Teams, Produkte zu entwickeln, welche die Kunden lieben – in einer Organisation, die sie selbst lieben. Er macht das seit über 20 Jahren; Produkte, an denen er gearbeitet hat, werden heute von Millionen von Menschen täglich genutzt.

Calvin Emmenthal
Business Design

Calvin nimmt kontroverse Standpunkte ein, um dahinzugehen wo Innovation wehtut. Was ihm dafür nicht reicht ist wildes Denken sondern auch eine analytische Synthese der IT und des Marktes.

Jakob Engelbach
Business Design

Als Business Designer brennt Jakob für nutzerzentrierte, nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle. Mit seiner emphatischen Art und den Zielen unserer Kunden im Fokus, entwickelt er diese am liebsten ko-kreativ. Seine Mission ist es, schnelle Entscheidungen herbeizuführen, indem er Produktideen frühzeitig quantitativ vertestet.

David Engelhardt
Product & Service Design

David ist Ingenieur, der auf Teufel komm raus nie nur Ingenieur sein wird, und die Arbeit mit Menschen, der mit Maschinen vorzieht. Er ist überzeugt, dass Innovation Räume zur individuellen Entfaltung und gemeinsames Denken am Whiteboard braucht. Im Product und Service Design versteht er sich als Projektionsfläche und Perspektivwechsler - und liest wahrscheinlich gerade einen Artikel über deine Herausforderungen.

Lena Haag
Organisational Design

Lena macht Mut, das Gewohnte konstruktiv zu hinterfragen. Sie weißt Möglichkeiten auf, wie Veränderung neu gedacht und in den Alltag integriert werden kann. Was sie dabei antreibt, ist der Wille, Impulse zu setzen, die nachhaltig sind.

Anne Hahn
Product & Service Design

Die Empathie für den Menschen ist das, was Anne in ihrer täglichen Arbeit antreibt. Früher als Innenarchitektin bei der Gestaltung von Shops für Premiummarken, heute als Service Designerin effizienter Prozesse und innovativer Produkte.

Katharina Heinrich
Business Design

Katharina ist in der Start-up-Welt zuhause und hat das Feld der digitalen Entrepreneure aus zahlreichen Perspektiven aktiv erfahren und bearbeitet. Sie geht gern Problemen auf den Grund, um strategische Lösungen zu identifizieren und nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle zu etablieren.

Simon Höher
Lead Public Design

Simon mag am liebsten Fragen, auf die es noch keine Antwort gibt. Und weil sich besonders viele davon an der Grenze von Gesellschaft und Technologie finden, fühlt er sich dort besonders wohl. Auf der Suche nach Antworten gründet er Startups und Konferenzen, entwickelt digitale Strategien und Produkte und erkundet zukünftige Lebens- und Arbeitswelten in der analogen und digitalen Nachbarschaft.

Marlene Jost
Business Design

Als Entrepreneur und Business Designer begeistert sich Marlene für die interdisziplinäre Entwicklung innovativer Produkte und Services. Ihr Antrieb ist es, Kundenbedürfnisse und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg in Einklang zu bringen. Auch in ihrer Freizeit experimentiert sie mit agilen Innovationsmethoden zum Beispiel im Bereich des Schuhdesigns.

Jürgen
Feelgood Management

Jürgen ist Teil des Feelgood Management. Und er hat den besten Friseur von uns allen. Klaro, Cuteness und Flauschigkeit sind sein Toolkit. Mit Empathie und dem nötigen Nachdruck offeriert er dem Team Kuscheleinheiten und erinnert, alle Viere von sich gestreckt, an das Einhalten von kleinen Pausen.

Marian Kaufmann
Lead Business Design

Marian hat Marketing schon aus vielen unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachtet. Für große Kunden auf Agenturseite, auf der grünen Wiese im Start-up oder als Teil von Internationalisierung. Innovation versteht er als Zusammenspiel von Mensch, Technologie und Märkten. Als Business Designer kann er diesen Dreiklang bewusst zusammenführen.

Tobias von Knobelsdorff
Organisational Design

Unsere neugierige Frohnatur Tobias fasziniert, was Organisationen im Innersten zusammenhält. Das hat er an der Uni erforscht, im Konzern erlebt und im Startup selbst gestaltet. Jetzt seine Mission: Menschen durch neue Denk- und Arbeitsweisen Lust auf die Zukunft machen!

Raúl Kuhn
Organisational Design

Raúl ist Organisationsentwickler, Agile-Coach und großer Enthusiast für alle Themen die sich mittlerweile „New Work“ nennen. Methodisch fühlt er sich bei Design Thinking, LEGO Serious Play und systemischem Coaching heimisch und gerät hier schnell ins Schwärmen, wenn man leichtsinnig fragt.

Charlott Kurt
Event & Community

Charlott möchte Menschen zusammenbringen, inspirieren und Erlebnisse erschaffen. Wenn sie Eventformate plant, organisiert und umsetzt, dann kreisen ihre Gedanken darum, nachhaltige Erinnerungen zu kreieren. Das gelingt ihr, weil sie mit ihrem Hintergrund in Wirtschaftskommunikation spielerisch Perspektivwechsel vollzieht, um die Bedürfnisse aller Stakeholder zu berücksichtigen.

Niklas Laasch
Lead Product & Service Design

Niklas Ziel ist es, durch Innovationen gesellschaftlichen und sozialen Wandel zu gestalten. Als Strategic Designer ist er sich seiner großen Verantwortung bewusst und nimmt durch die Entwicklung von Services und Geschäftsmodellen positiven Einfluss auf das Leben von Nutzern, insbesondere in den Bereichen Healthcare und Nachhaltigkeit.

Constanze Lenau
Communication Design

Constanze ist das visuelle Auge bei zero360. Egal welcher Pixel oder welche Linie geradegerückt werden soll, sie weiß garantiert, wie es geht. Als Kommunikationsdesignerin unterstützt sie ausdauernd und beharrlich bei gestalterischen Themen.

Luise Löper
Lead Organisational Design

Mit dem Mensch im Fokus und dem Blick fürs große Ganze, begleitet Luise Innovations- und Veränderungsprozesse. Sie brennt für Aspekte erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit und sieht als Mediatorin dabei auch immer das Potential von Spannungen beim Verändern und Entstehen von Neuem.

Nina Martin
Organisational Design

Nina mag es Dinge anzusprechen, die zu kurz kommen, die neu sind, die alle betreffen. Das tut sie in unseren Transformations- und Innovationsprojekten und in unseren Print- und Onlineveröffentlichungen. Denn wenn sie etwas überhaupt nicht kann, dann ist es im Leben nur eine Sache zu machen.

Johannes Meyer
Lead Organisational Design

Johannes ist in seinem Element, wenn Entscheidungen in Gruppen komplex, vielschichtig und ungewiss sind. Er moderiert deshalb für viele Organisationen Strategie- & Transformationsprozesse. Darüber hinaus gestaltet er gerne Lernerlebnisse und lustige Übungen zu Innovationsmethoden.

John Moss
Product & Service Design

Probiert man es nicht aus, weiß man nicht ob es begeistert – als Spieleentwickler und Interaction Designer lernte John dies schnell. Bei zero360 treibt er das Thema Product Design/Entwicklung voran, und achtet darauf Menschen zu befähigen und nicht zu bevormunden.

Zwetana Penova
Lead Product & Service Design

Als Produkt- und Servicedesignerin versteht sich Zwetana als Advokat der NutzerInnen. Design ist für Zwetana eine Disziplin, die vor allem Gestaltung neuer Denk- und Handlungsmuster unterstützt. Als besonders spannend erlebt sie die Schnittstellen zwischen Menschen und Technologie in Bereichen des Wissenstransfer und E-Health.

Laura Plemper
Organisational Design

Laura ist fasziniert von der menschlichen Psyche. Früher hat sie sich damit beschäftigt, was Menschen gesund macht, heute gestaltet sie gesunde Kulturen und Transformationsprozesse in Unternehmen. Mit starken Konzepten und klaren Worten zeigt sie, warum wir tun, was wir tun und wie wir es besser machen können.

Niklas Proksch
Managing Director

Coach, Stratege, Transformierer. Niklas führt Erfahrung und Leidenschaft zusammen. Seine Stationen: große Beratungsnetzwerke, ein eigenes Büro und die Welt der Corporates. Seine wichtigsten Zutaten für erfolgreiche Transformationsprozesse: Kommunikation und Partizipation.

Dr. Shamim Rafat
CEO & Founder

Mit Weitsicht und Passion hat Shamim die stetige Weiterentwicklung von Team und Firma im Blick. Er berät unsere Kund*innen in der Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzung von Innovations- und Transformationsprozessen. Mit seinem Wissen und Erfahrungsschatz inspiriert er Kund*innen und Team gleichermaßen. Shamim ist einer der stolzesten Väter der Stadt.

Nina Rosar
Agility & Operations

Wofür stehst du auf? Feelgood für ein motiviertes Team ist Ninas Purpose. Entlang agiler Prinzipien gestaltet sie neue - und optimiert bestehende Prozesse. Dabei steht für sie stets der Nutzer im Zentrum - unser Team, Bewerber und Partner. Getreu dem Motto „practice what you preach“.

Christoph Schulte
Business Design

Christoph begleitet interdisziplinäre Teams bei der Entwicklung zukunftsfähiger Geschäftsmodelle und Produkte. Als Business Designer und Ingenieur ist es ihm wichtig, kritische Hypothesen zu identifizieren und zu überprüfen. Für ihn gilt: Innovations-und Transformationsprojekte hören nicht mit PowerPoint auf.

Steffen Sommerlad
Product & Service Design

Steffen ist Strategic Designer, Coach und Wissensjunkie. Am liebsten begleitet er Transformations- und Innovationsprozesse und erforscht das Verlassen der Komfortzone. Zukunft schmeckt ihm am besten, wenn er sie aktiv mitgestalten kann. Er sagt „fresh“ und meint damit super.

Alex Thalmann
Business Design

Alex mag inspirierende Begegnungen, wohl überlegte Konzepte und Visionen, die auf eine positive Zukunft einzahlen. Dazu integriert er sich in Organisationen und bespielt die Schnittstelle von Organisationsdesign, strategischer Geschäftsfeldentwicklung sowie hands-on Produkt und Service Design. Sein Motto: „You got to squeeze in, when you want to stand out.“

Veit Vogel
Lead Future & Public Design

Veit hilft urbane Interventionen und Dienstleistungen zu gestalten, die die Menschen schätzen. Er ist Futurist, Designer und Stadtplaner. Seine Aufgabe ist es, zukünftige Unsicherheiten in aktuelle Entscheidungen zu übersetzen. Außerdem besteht er darauf, dass Innovation kein PDF-Produktionsgeschäft ist.

Jana Wichmann
Lead Agility & Operations

Jana entwickelt und etabliert agile Organisations- und Foresight-Routinen, welche Teams nachhaltig befähigen sich auf ihre eigenen Ziele zu fokussieren und somit ihre Vision zu verfolgen. Dabei ist sie immer getrieben von der Prämisse: genau hinschauen, hinhören, um nutzerzentrierte Lösungen zu schaffen: denn jeder Prozess kann nur so gut sein, wie er gelebt wird.

Alexander Lancelot Wordel
Product & Service Design

Die Zukunft ist auch nicht mehr das, was sie mal war! Als strategischer Designer hilft Lance Organisationen dabei, ihr jeweiliges morgen sinnvoll zu gestalten. Solange das Warum? nicht klar ist, ist das Was? und Wie? erst einmal uninteressant. Lance ist freiberuflich unterwegs, also FreeLance (never heard that one before...) und in seiner Neugier Kind geblieben.

Bahtiyar Yilmaz
Product & Service Design

Bahtiyar ist Maschinenbauer und Designer vom Herzen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickelt er holistische Produkt- und Servicestrategien, hilft neue Denkanstöße zu geben und ist Bindeglied zwischen Post-it’s und 3D-Drucker. Was wir ihm bisher nicht nehmen konnten: Sein' Drang zur Komplexität!

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Möchtest Du mit uns Zukunft gestalten und etwas Großartiges erschaffen? Wir sind auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten für unser zero360 Team.

Sounding Board

Unser Sounding Board besteht aus brillianten Köpfen, die uns helfen, immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Kontinuierlich hinterfragen sie unseren Status Quo und unterstützen uns als Reflektionsebene. Mit externer Perspektive fügt sich das Sounding Board nahtlos in unsere gelebte Feedbackkultur ein.

Andreas Brandt
Head of Client Interaction, PR & Marketing für Deutschland, Österreich & CEEMED bei Schroders

Andreas befasst sich seit über 15 Jahren mit digitalen Transformations­strategien, Geschäftsmodell­innovationen, Competitive/­Business Intelligence und Change Management und hat in diesen Bereichen zahlreiche Projekte erfolgreich und eigen­verantwortlich umgesetzt.  

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl
Professor für Strategisches
Management, Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin

Prof. Dr. Julian M. Kawohl ist Inhaber der Professur für Strategisches Management an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft in Berlin. Im Mittelpunkt seiner Forschung steht die Frage, welche Strategien, Ansätze und Konzepte insbesondere für etablierte Unternehmen bestehen, um Geschäftsmodelle und Strukturen nachhaltig in innovative und agile Organisationen zu transformieren.

Dr. Bettina Maisch
Industrial Design Thinking
Manager at Siemens Corporate Technology

Dr. Bettina Maisch hält einen Doktor in Business Innovation von der Universität St. Gallen, Schweiz. Sie leitet das industrial Design Thinking (i.DT) Programm bei Siemens Corporate Technology (CT). Bettina und ihr Team haben die Design Thinking Methoden der Stanford Universität und der Innovationsagentur IDEO an die Anforderungen eines Industrieunternehmens wie Siemens angepasst.

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh
Professor an der EBS University
Wiesbaden und Mitglied im Aufsichtsrat der Freudenberg SE

Prof. Dr. Emanuel V. Towfigh ist seit 2016 Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Öffentliches Recht, Empirische Rechtsforschung und Rechtsökonomik an der EBS University in Wiesbaden und Research Affiliate am Max-Planck-Institut zur Erforschung von Gemeinschaftsgütern in Bonn. In seiner Forschung befasst er sich u.a. mit der rechtlichen Dimension von Governance-Fragen, insbesondere mit verhaltenswissenschaftlichen, empirischen Methoden.