Driving the future
forward togehter

We develop solutions to the challenges of tomorrow by combining unique areas of expertise with a reliable network.

How we work

Empathy and trust are for us the anchor of any successful collaboration. Together with you, we develop processes, products and services from the user's perspective. With dedication and passion, we boldly lead the way and seek opportunities where others see uncertainties. Reflection and exchange make our work better and better. We live an open culture on an equal footing, based on feedback and transfer of knowledge. We custom-adapt ourselves to you and navigate safely together through change.

  • Co-creative
  • User-centred
  • Iterative
  • Interdisciplinary

Our areas of activity

Discover

Change requires one to have a clear understanding of the present situation and desirable goals for the future. We support you in identifying potential opportunities and barriers when it comes to new products, services and business models. We focus on identifying the latest trends and future users, in order to already understand the needs of tomorrow today. Together with you, we develop target images and visions that are worth working for.

We explore:

  • Trends and future scenarios
  • Visions and target images
  • Strategies and potential areas for disruption
  • User behaviour and motivations
  • New target groups and business models
  • Emerging technologies

Our tools

Strategic Design

Keynotes

Future Design

Speculative Design

Trend Cards

Foresight

Create

Transformation is complex; the future, uncertain. In our design processes, we create the right conditions for you to be able to act despite uncertainty and complexity. We test problem and solution assumptions with users and experts and refine solutions until they bring sustainable value in practice. For us, transformation means working with you to develop valid implementation concepts and strategies.

We design:

  • Digital products and services
  • Agile processes and routines for action
  • Start-ups, labs & accelerators
  • Intrapreneurship programs
  • Innovation rooms and meeting places
  • Corporate values

Our tools

Empathy

Service Design

SCRUM

User Interviews

Design Thinking

Prototyping

Grow

Ideas need to grow to be effective. We help you adapt your own processes to digital change in order to position your organisation so as to be sustainable and scalable. In doing so, we design the ideal environment for you to grow your developments, business models and ways of working. Together with our partners, we support you in building your own resources for innovation – from the first idea right through to rollout.

We achieve growth for:

  • Ideas and MVPs
  • New and existing business models
  • User experiences
  • Work routines and methods
  • Organisational formats and spin-offs
  • Use of technologies

Our tools

Ecosystem Design

Build-Measure-Learn

Business Modelling

Business-Model-Validation

Process- and Method-Development

Business Design

Enable

Innovation and transformation are not events – they have to be lived. We implement agile methods in your daily work and create routines that anchor these. Together, we develop individual tools and formats that facilitate the effective transfer of knowledge throughout the entire organisation. As part of our educational programs, coaching and training sessions, we train your employees with the goal of making ourselves redundant.

We enable:

  • Employees and teams
  • Executives
  • Companies and start-ups
  • Organisations and NGOs
  • Clubs, cities and municipalities
  • Artificial intelligence

Our tools

Agile Working Methods

Blended Learning

Individual Training

Organisational Design

Train-The-Trainer Program

Leadership Training

Frederik Wiedei
Chief Digital Officer

We look forward to meeting you!

Gemeinsam
Zukunft vorantreiben

Wir entwickeln Lösungen für die Herausforderungen von morgen, indem wir einzigartige Kompetenzen mit einem verlässlichen Netzwerk verbinden.

Wie wir arbeiten

Empathie und Vertrauen sind für uns Anker einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Prozesse, Produkte und Services vom Nutzer aus. Mit Einsatz und Leidenschaft gehen wir mutig voraus und suchen Chancen, wo andere Unsicherheiten sehen. Reflexion und Austausch macht unsere Arbeit kontinuierlich besser. Wir leben eine offene Kultur auf Augenhöhe, die auf Feedback und Wissenstransfer basiert. Individuell stellen wir uns auf Sie ein und navigieren gemeinsam sicher durch den Wandel.

  • Ko-Kreativ
  • Nutzerzentriert
  • Iterativ
  • Interdisziplinär

Unsere Handlungsfelder

Discover

Veränderung braucht ein klares Verständnis der gegenwärtigen Situation und wünschenswerter Ziele für die Zukunft. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Identifizierung möglicher Chancen und Hindernisse für neue Produkte, Services und Geschäftsmodelle. Dabei setzen wir auf die Bestimmung neuester Trends sowie zukünftiger Anwender, um die Bedürfnisse von morgen schon heute zu verstehen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Zielbilder und Visionen, für die es sich zu arbeiten lohnt.

Wir erforschen:

  • Trends und Zukunftsszenarien
  • Visionen und Zielbilder
  • Strategien und Disruptionspotenziale
  • Nutzer*innenverhalten und -motivationen
  • Neue Zielgruppen und Geschäftsmodelle
  • Emerging Technologies

Unsere Werkzeuge

Zukunftsforschung

Trendkarten

Spekulatives Design

Keynotes

Strategic Design

Future Design

Create

Transformation ist vielschichtig, die Zukunft ungewiss. In unseren Gestaltungsprozessen schaffen wir die richtigen Bedingungen für Ihre Handlungsfähigkeit trotz Unsicherheit und Komplexität. Wir testen Problem- und Lösungsannahmen mit Nutzern sowie Experten und verfeinern Lösungen, bis sie in der Praxis nachhaltig Mehrwert stiften. Transformation bedeutet für uns, zusammen mit Ihnen valide Umsetzungskonzepte und Strategien zu entwickeln.

Wir gestalten:

  • Digitale Produkte und Services
  • Agile Prozesse und Handlungsroutinen
  • Start-Ups, Labs & Acceleratoren
  • Intrapreneurship-Programme
  • Innovationsräume und Begegnungsorte
  • Unternehmenswerte

Unsere Werkzeuge

Service Design

Prototyping

Nutzerinterviews

Empathie

Design Thinking

SCRUM

Grow

Ideen müssen wachsen, um Wirkung zu erzielen. Wir helfen Ihnen, die eigenen Prozesse an den digitalen Wandel anzupassen, um Ihre Organisation zukunftsfähig und skalierbar zu positionieren. Dabei gestalten wir die für Sie passenden Umgebung für das Wachstum neuer Entwicklungen, Geschäftsmodelle und Arbeitsweisen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner*innen unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau eigener Innovationsressourcen – von der ersten Idee bis zum Rollout.

Wir schaffen Wachstum für:

  • Ideen und MVPs
  • Neue und bestehende Geschäftsmodelle
  • Nutzer*innenerlebnisse
  • Arbeitsroutinen und Methoden
  • Organisationsformen und Ausgründungen
  • Nutzung von Technologien

Unsere Werkzeuge

Business Design

Build-Measure-Learn

Geschäftsmodell-Entwicklung

Geschäftsmodell-Validierung

Prozess- und Methodenentwicklung

Ecosystem Design

Enable

Innovation und Transformation sind keine Events, sondern müssen gelebt werden. Wir implementieren agile Methoden in Ihren Arbeitsalltag und schaffen Routinen, die diese verankern. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir individuelle Werkzeuge und Formate, die den effektiven Wissenstransfer in die gesamte Organisation ermöglichen. Im Rahmen unserer Ausbildungsprogramme, Coachings und Trainings schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeitenden mit dem Ziel, uns selbst abzuschaffen.

Wir befähigen:

  • Mitarbeitende und Teams
  • Führungskräfte
  • Unternehmen und Start-Ups
  • Organisationen und NGOs
  • Vereine, Städte und Kommunen
  • Künstliche Intelligenz

Unsere Werkzeuge

Blended Learning

Leadership Training

Organisational Design

Agile Arbeitsweisen

Train-The-Trainer Programm

Individuelles Training

Frederik Wiedei
Chief Digital Officer

Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen!